© 2020 by The HEAL Space. Proudly created with Wix.com

Upcoming Events
Sun, Feb 23
www.thevioletflamekl.org
2 days- Mindfulness Intensive Program4our Kids (age 6+ to 8) (2)
Share
Sun, Feb 23
www.thevioletflamekl.org
New Moon Consciousness Energy Healing & Intention Setting Night (1)
Share
Mon, Feb 24
www.thevioletflamekl.org
Group circle: Learn how to Meditate? (3)
Share
Tue, Feb 25
www.thevioletflamekl.org
Group circle: Learn how to Meditate? (3)
Share
Wed, Feb 26
www.thevioletflamekl.org
Group Stress Therapy with Sound Healing & Meditation (2)
Share
Wed, Feb 26
The Violet Flame KL
颂钵 Sound Bath: 冥想 靜心 疗愈 Meditation. Manifestation. Healing (4)
this program will be run in the Mandarin version
Share
Fri, Feb 28
www.thevioletflamekl.org
Lets Do It!: Restorative Yoga with Sound Healing (4)
Experienceit! Let's do it together on TGIF ... Restorative Yoga with Sound Healing
Share
Mon, Mar 02
www.thevioletflamekl.org
Group circle: Learn how to Meditate? (4)
Share
Tue, Mar 03
www.thevioletflamekl.org
Group circle: Learn how to Meditate? (5)
Share
Wed, Mar 04
The Violet Flame KL
颂钵 Sound Bath: 冥想 靜心 疗愈 Meditation. Manifestation. Healing (2)
this program will be run in the Mandarin version
Share
Fri, Mar 06
Janda Baik
4 days- The Shaman & Ayahuasca Sacred Medicine Retreat- Malaysia
Share
Fri, Mar 06
www.thevioletflamekl.org
Lets Do It!: Restorative Yoga with Sound Healing (3)
Experienceit! Let's do it together on TGIF ... Restorative Yoga with Sound Healing
Share
Sat, Mar 07
www.thevioletflamekl.org
3 days 2 nights- Mindfulness Retreat at Hotspring, Ipoh (1)
Share
Mon, Mar 09
www.thevioletflamekl.org
Group circle: Learn how to Meditate? (6)
Share
Tue, Mar 10
www.thevioletflamekl.org
Group circle: Learn how to Meditate? (7)
Share
Tue, Mar 10
www.thevioletflamekl.org
Full Moon Chakra- Healing Meditation-Dr Rajes & Selvi (1)
Share
Wed, Mar 11
The Violet Flame KL
颂钵 Sound Bath: 冥想 靜心 疗愈 Meditation. Manifestation. Healing (3)
this program will be run in the Mandarin version
Share
Fri, Mar 13
www.thevioletflamekl.org
Lets Do It!: Restorative Yoga with Sound Healing (5)
Experienceit! Let's do it together on TGIF ... Restorative Yoga with Sound Healing
Share
Sat, Mar 14
Thong Pha Phum National Park
6 days- The Shaman & Ayahuasca Sacred Medicine Retreat- Thailand
Share
Wed, Mar 18
The Violet Flame KL
颂钵 Sound Bath: 冥想 靜心 疗愈 Meditation. Manifestation. Healing (4)
this program will be run in the Mandarin version
Share
Fri, Mar 20
www.thevioletflamekl.org
Lets Do It!: Restorative Yoga with Sound Healing (6)
Experienceit! Let's do it together on TGIF ... Restorative Yoga with Sound Healing
Share
Sat, Mar 21
Thong Pha Phum National Park
6 days- The Shaman & Ayahuasca Sacred Medicine Retreat- Thailand (1)
Share
Tue, Mar 24
www.thevioletflamekl.org
New Moon Consciousness Energy Healing & Intention Setting Night (2)
Share
Wed, Mar 25
The Violet Flame KL
颂钵 Sound Bath: 冥想 靜心 疗愈 Meditation. Manifestation. Healing (5)
this program will be run in the Mandarin version
Share
Fri, Mar 27
www.thevioletflamekl.org
Lets Do It!: Restorative Yoga with Sound Healing (7)
Experienceit! Let's do it together on TGIF ... Restorative Yoga with Sound Healing
Share
Wed, Apr 01
www.thevioletflamekl.org
Group Stress Therapy with Sound Healing & Meditation (2)
Share